The Club of Good Sports
Share On:

Entertainment

The Entrance Leagues Club,

 Home of some of the Best Entertainment on the Central Coast.

Check out upcoming shows and ticket info here.

 

Head over and like our Facebook page to get the first announcements on bands & shows and check out what's coming up here.

+Hall of fame with some of the great acts we have had over years!

 

FRIDAY & SATURDAY ON STAGE 8PM

SUNDAY ON STAGE 12PM

 

       

Fri 21 Jan - The Hit Pit

Sat 22 Jan - Brent Murphy

Sun 23 Jan - Daniel Friend

Wednesday 26 Jan - Soul Station (Australia Day 1pm - 4pm)

Friday 28 Jan - Open Fire

Sat 29 Jan - Christine & Nathan Acoustic

Sun 30 Jan - Noah Macinante

Friday 4 Feb - Asha

Sat 5 Feb - Soul Station Duo

Sun 6 Feb - Georgia McCarthy

Friday 11 Feb - Tourmaline Duo

Sat 12 Feb - Jenny Marie Lang Trio

Sun 13 Feb - Jamie Lindsay

Friday 18 Feb - Troy Henderson Duo

Sat 19 Feb - Christine & Nathan Acoustic

Sun 20 Feb - Simon Rudston-Brown

Fri 25 Feb - Open Fire

Sat 26 Feb - Kuta Groove

Sun 27 Feb - Noah Macinante