The Club of Good Sports
Share On:

TERFLC Commitee Contatcs

Home / Football / TERLFC Commitee Contacts


The Entrance Rugby League Football Club


2021 Committee Members Elected



President                               Mr. Peter Lawler 


Senior Vice President           Mr. John Atkins


Junior Vice President           Mr.Steven Hamer


Treasurer                               Mr. Fred Hartup


Committee                             Mr. Ben Bates

                                                Mr. Paul Cummings

                                                Mr. Danny Cusack

                                                Mrs.Ben Mohan

                                                Mr. John Sims

                                                Mr. Greg Lavender

                                                Mr. Benjamin Mohan

                                                Mr. Greg Nixon

                                                Mr. Dennis O’Loughlin

                                                Mrs. Col Thurston                                

                                                Mr. Paul Westwood

                                                Mr. Mark Phillpot